I Love You Because..

Image

I love you because I believe that you will love me the way I love you. I love you because you never take me for granted. I love you because I don’t believe in him. I love you because I heard my mom. I love you because my father loves you. I love you because you have such a great mom. I love you because your brother loves my mother’s kaastangel. I love you because my sister likes you. I love you because my brother talks to you. I love you because you are black. I love you because you are tanned. I love you because I miss you everyday. I love you because you let me love taylor swift. I love you because you don’t stalk to my twitter anymore. I love you because you always trying to know me better. I love you because you heard me when I say “STOP PLAYING DOTA”. I love you because you always praise me. I love you because you are the only one. I love you because you never complain about my weight. I love you because you don’t care if I’m ugly. I love you because you always support me. I love you because you like my make up. I love you because you want me to live in Bandung. I love you because you love chuck. I love you because you can be my brother. I love you because you can be my best friend. I love you because you can be Iren’s friend. I love you because you are so sweet. I love you because you bought me a Nintendo Wii. I love you because you are considerate. I love you because you are moderate. I love you because you are religious. I love you because you can guide me to god. I love you because you don’t drink. I love you because you don’t smoke “Dji Sam Soe”. I love you because you are my hero. I love you because you love batman. I love you because you love superman. I love you because you like kids. I love you because you can hold a baby. I love you because you can make Zahra smile. I love you because you can talk to my father. I love you because you drove my family to Jakarta on last Lebaran. I love you because it’s you. I love you because you are unique.

I love you because I love you, and there is nothing that explain more than I love you.

Love, Nanath.

